Farewell Party 2015

Farewell party will be organized by junior students of all departments’ for seniors on 9th May 2015.

Students in organizing committee are Manju Yadav, Shikha Chauhan, Priyanka Tawer, Rakhi Sharma, Gaurav Bhati, and Chanchal Sharma. The volunteers are Abhishek Kashyap, Jatin Sharma, Neha Raghav, Shahrukh Khan and  Anveshi. Faculty members Ritu Pal and Anchal Kanwar will coordinate the farewell party.

  • Admission Open 2018-19
  • Courses offered form UGC Approved Universities. 100% valid for jobs in Govt. & Pvt. Sector.
©FMG Academy Group of Institutions. All rights reserved(R) http://www.hitwebcounter.com/
Counter For Wordpress
Developed and Managed by http://www.wpind.co.in/